Juniors

Delegates newsFor competitors under 18 years of age on the day of the competition the parent/guardian must have completed an Annual Junior Player Profile Form* and Code of Conduct for Young Golfers*, without which the entry cannot be accepted.
*Valid from 1 September to 31 August.
See policies, documents and forms here >>

Kent Junior Girls Fixtures 2019

*LADIES/GIRLS EVENTS
**GIRLS/BOYS EVENTS

Date Fixture Venue
Sunday 27 January Multi Squad Day* Pedham Place
Thursday 21 February Ken Statham Trophy (6 girls picked)** Royal St George’s
Saturday 23 February Kent 1st Team v North Foreland Men** North Foreland
Saturday 9 March Match v Sittingbourne juniors** Sittingbourne
Sunday 17 March Kent 1st Team v Kent Colts** Littlestone
Monday 8 April Race to St Georges, South Kent Qualifier**
Tenterden
Thursday 11 April Junior Spring Meeting* Boughton
Friday 12 April East Kent Futures Championship (U13s)**
(Kent Golf Union)
Littlestone Warren
Saturday 11 May Match v Dartford Juniors**
Dartford
Sunday 26 May Kent U16 Boys v Kent Girls**
Walmer & Kingsdown
TBA Joan Piper Mixed Greensomes**
TBA
Wednesday 29 – Friday 31 May Kent County Championships*
Handicaps + to 14 with handicap prizes
Kings Hill
Wednesday 30 May Race to St Georges, East Kent Qualifier** Walmer & Kingsdown
Friday 28 June County Week* Hendon, Middlesex
Wednesday 24 July North Kent Futures Championship (U13s)** Southern Valley
Wednesday 24 July KCLGA Junior Championship* Langley Park
Thursday 25 July England Golf South Region
Women and Girls Championship
*
Rochester & Cobham
Tuesday 30 July Kent Junior Championship (36 Holes)
Kent Junior Handicap Championship
(18 Holes)**
Canterbury
Tuesday 30 July – Thursday 1 August English Girls Open Amateur Championship* Gog Magog
Monday 5 August South Kent Futures Championship (U13s)** Weald of Kent
Tuesday 6 August Race to St Georges, North Kent Qualifier** Birchwood Park
Tuesday 6 – Thursday 8 August English Girls’ U16/U14 Open Amateur Championship* Gerrards Cross
Sunday 11 – Wednesday 14 August Junior County Week* Haywards Heath, Sussex
Monday 12 August West Kent Futures Championships (U13s)** Darenth Valley
Wednesday 21 August Royal St Georges, West Kent Qualifier** Shooters Hill
Friday 23 August Kent Futures Jamboree (U13s)** Littlestone Warren
Tuesday 27 August Junior Summer Meeting* Bearsted
Thursday 29 August Race to St Georges Final
(Junior Order of Merit)**
Royal St Georges
Sunday 1 September Lohan and Milstede Trophy Finals* Wildernesse
Sunday 29 September Alresford Cup* Alresford
Thursday 24 October Match v Knole Park Juniors** Knole Park

*LADIES/GIRLS EVENTS
**GIRLS/BOYS EVENTS

Junior Committee

County Junior Organiser
Lily Price
juniororganiser@kentladiesgolf.org.uk
Junior Captain
Annabel Dalton
Knole Park

 

 

Comments are closed.