KCLGA fixtures

2019

Competition Venue Final Date
Annual General Meeting Bearsted Monday 25 February
Winter Fourball Final Wrotham Heath Tuesday 16 April
Champion of Champions North Foreland Sunday 28 April
The Kent Championship Kings Hill Wednesday 29 – Friday 31 May
Kent Pearson Trophy Final Mid Kent Wednesday 20 June
County Week Hendon Monday 24 – Friday 28 June
Team Rumble West Kent Friday 12 July
Pearson 4 Counties Final Batchwood Park
Rickmansworth
Wednesday 24 July
Summer Mixed Greensomes Nizels Sunday 28 July
Senior Strokeplay Championship Sundridge Park Thursday 8 – Friday 9 August
Junior County Week Haywards Heath, Sussex Monday 12 – Wednesday 14 August
The Rooke Salver Faversham Thursday 15 August
Finals:
Three Feathers
Holland Trophy
Lohan Trophy
Milstede Trophy
Wildernesse Sunday 1 September
Doxford Foursomes Cherry Lodge Monday 16 September
Finals:
Coombe Cup
Tappin Trophy
Littlestone Warren Monday 23 September
Inter County Senior Team Championship Woburn Monday 23 September
Captains Cup Final Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Sunday 29 September
Pearson Trophy Draw Bearsted Monday 7 October
Bradley Cook & Plate Final Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Sunday 6 October

Autumn A, B, C Division

Etchinghill Monday 14 October

2019 Junior Fixtures

Spring Meeting Boughton Thursday 11 April
Junior Championship Langley Park Wednesday 24 July
Junior County Week Haywards Heath, Sussex Monday 12 – Wednesday 14 August
Summer Meeting Bearsted Tuesday 27 August
Arlesford Trophy Arlesford, Hampshire Sunday 29 September

2019 Stovold Trophy – 2nd Team Matches

Sussex v Kent Piltdown Friday 19 July
Kent v Hampshire Knole Park Tuesday 6 August
Kent v Middlesex Redlibbets Thursday 29 August
Surrey v Kent Banstead Heath Thursday 5 September

2019 England Golf South Region events

London Foursomes The Berkshire Friday 22-24 March
Medal Finals Guildford Wednesday 29 May
County Week Hendon, Middlesex Monday 24 – 28 June
Australian Spoons Basingstoke Thursday 4 July
South Region Women and Girls Championship Rochester & Cobhan Thursday 25 July
Junior County Week Haywards Heath Monday 12 – Wednesday 14 August
County Champion of Champions (Seniors, Women and Girls) Woodhall Spa Saturday 7 – Sunday 8 September
County Finals Delamere Forest Monday 16 – Friday 20 September

Society of Lady Captains of Kent Golf Clubs 2019

For dates and information, please refer to their website – https://slckgc.weebly.com/

 

Comments are closed.