ABC Divisional Meeting 2018 results

On Thursday 11 October at Lamberhurst the Autumn A, B & C Division competition took place. The results are as follows:

Scratch & Nett Marina Bobeldijk Littlestone Gross 88
Nett 79ocb
A Division R/U Adele Young Nizels Nett 79
B Division Karen Taylor Redlibbets 36 points
B Division R/U Viv Graham Hever Castle 35 points
C Division Lesley Bell Nizels 31 points
C Division R/U Julie Flanders Poult Wood 28 points

A Division:

Marina Bobeldijk, Littlestone, A Division Gross & Nett Winner

B Divsion:

Viv Graham, Hever Castle, B Division Runner Up

Karen Taylor, Redlibbets, B Division Winner


C Division:

Julie Flanders, Poult Wood, C Division Runner-up

Lesley Bell, Nizels, Winner C Division


Comments are closed.