Holland Trophy 2017 results

The final at Mid Kent was held on Sunday 10 September 2017 and was won by Philippa Mason and Jane Wilson of Royal Cinque Ports. Runners-up were Robyn Judd and Heather Hutton of Lamberhurst.

Holland Trophy 2017 winners – Philippa Mason & Jane Wilson, Royal Cinque Ports


Holland Trophy 2017 Runners-up – Robin Judd & Heather Hutton Lamberhurst


Comments are closed.